OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

After one week into the AtoZ challenge I’m feeling somehow exhausted-revisiting some very personal memories was never going to be an easy ride. But I’ve promised to get close and personal, and I tend to keep my word.

I poured some dark agonising revelations on your head, and I guess, you and I just need to have a little break, before I go even deeper… I just need to clear my head for the next days, and I don’t want you to get bored of my disconnected memories.

I’ve said I want you to know me better, and hopefully you are starting to get the picture of what I’m all about.

I’m all about being alive and true to yourself; but, of course, it’s just one part of the puzzle. It’s more complicated, than the struggles of letting go of the past and finding the way through up and downs. You and I, we are complex Universes with distant planets, stars and even with Black Holes. It’s dangerous, but exiting place to explore, and I’m glad, that you and I have met! Alone it’s no fun, and I just love to learn all about you. It’s good to know, that there is life on the other planets!

Today I won’t hit you with another hammer of my own little tragedies-there is sunshine

 

on my planet too. I’ll show you, how my world looks through the lenses of my camera instead. So, get yourself a glass of wine or, whatever you want (hot milk is ok too) ,sit back and enjoy some of my frozen in time emotions …Tomorrow is a new day,and I will be digging into The Life of Ordinary Me once again…

 

 

 

